Select Page

Term Dates

 

 

School Term and Holiday Dates for the Academic Year 2019-2020 Click here

Holiday/School Closure

School Closes

School Re-opens

Summer Holiday 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Children return Tuesday 4th September 2018

Staff Training Friday 5th October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Autumn Half-Term 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Staff Training Friday 30thNovember 2018

Thursday 29thNovember 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Christmas 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half-Term 2019

Friday 15th

February 2019

Monday 25th

February 2019

Easter 2019

Friday 5th

April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th

May 2019

Summer Half-Term 2019

Friday 24th

May 2019

Children return Tuesday 4th June 2019

Summer Holiday 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Tuesday 2nd September 2019

 

If you need a leave of absence form, please could you come into the school office and see either Mrs Allonby or Mrs Wood. 

Once the form has been filled in, please hand back into the school office.  A decision will then be made to whether it will be an authorised / unauthorised absence.

Click here to view our Attendance Policy (on our Policies page)

Please click here for our information leaflet promoting regular attendance